Every account has an associated User Profile. In the top right hand side of the dashboard is a dropdown. Inside the dropdown is Profile.
The Profile page will show you some important account information:
- Account email
- Number of registered devices
- Expected monthly bill
- Subscription renewal date
If you are subscribed, it is here where you can update payment details or cancel your subscription. Cancelling your subscription will still give you access to the platform until the renewal date has passed. After which you will be able to login but no device information will be presented to the user interface.
Your data will be permanently deleted 60 days after your last subscription renewal date has passed.