All accounts can see the Billing tab within Mudmaps settings page but only account owners can make changes to it. The option to view, create or update subscriptions is removed from all non-owner accounts.
If you are subscribed, it is here where you can update payment details or cancel your subscription. Cancelling your subscription will still give you access to the platform until the renewal date has passed. After which you will be able to login but no device information will be presented to the user interface.
Your data will be permanently deleted 60 days after your last subscription renewal date has passed.
All pricing information can be found in the pricing page.